TÜO GmbH

Headquarters

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 36

71034 Böblingen/Stuttgart

Tel.: + 49 7031 714 745 

E-Mail:  certification@tueo.com

Stuttgart is the capital of the southwest German Federal State of Baden-Württemberg and a well-known production location. Mercedes-Benz, Porsche and Bosch have their headquarters here and operate their own museums to name the largest companies. Stuttgart has numerous parks that run through the city center as a green belt.

Visit us in Stuttgart!

Director Certification

Dr. Martin Albrecht

albrecht@tueo.com

Quality Management Control

Prof. Dr. Khalouk Hamdi

hamdi@tueo.com

Vice-Director Certification

Eng. Fawzy Fahim

fahim@tueo.com

Vice-Director Certification

Katja Schlott ppa.

schlott@tueo.com

TÜO Egypt Ltd.

Rehab El Sherif

elsherif@tueo.com

TÜO Morocco

Dr. Mohammad Modarres

elmorabet@tueo.com

TÜO Libya

Eng. Fahmi Abusahmain

abusahmain@tueo.com

TÜO Turkey

Süyleman Erdogmus

erdogmus@tueo.com

Headquarters

TÜO - Technische Überwachungsorganisation

Sicherheit Qualität Umweltschutz GmbH

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 36

D-71034 Böblingen/Stuttgart

Fon       +49.7031.714.745

Email    info@tueo.com

© TÜO 2017