top of page

TÜO GmbH

Headquarters

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 36

71034 Böblingen/Stuttgart

Tel.: + 49 7031 714 745 

E-Mail:  certification@tueo.com

Stuttgart is the capital of the southwest German Federal State of Baden-Württemberg and a well-known production location. Mercedes-Benz, Porsche and Bosch have their headquarters here and operate their own museums to name the largest companies. Stuttgart has numerous parks that run through the city center as a green belt.

Visit us in Stuttgart!

Director Certification

Dr. Martin Albrecht

       albrecht@tueo.com

Quality Management Control

Prof. Dr. Khalouk Hamdi

       hamdi@tueo.com

Vice-Director Certification

Eng. Fawzy Fahim

       fahim@tueo.com

Vice-Director Certification

Katja Schlott ppa.

        schlott@tueo.com

TÜO Egypt Ltd.

Rehab El Sherif

        elsherif@tueo.com

TÜO Libya

Eng. Fahmi Abusahmain

        abusahmain@tueo.com

Frau im Büro

TÜO Morocco

Fatima El Morabet

       elmorabet@tueo.com

TÜO Malta

Dr. Salah Hamroni

        hamroni@tueo.com

TÜO Italy

Eng. Davide Fiera

        fiera@tueo.com

TÜO KSA

Dr. Hassan AlQarni

          alqarni@tueo.com

Ihre Angaben wurden erfolgreich versandt.

bottom of page